Sony announces July’s PlayStation Plus Content | Onedroit Gameplay

PlayStation Plus

Sony has released the list of new games coming to its PlayStation Plus subscription service in the month of July, for Extra and Premium members.

Two of the main games included in the Playstation Plus Subscription are Stray and FF7 Remake Intergrade. Stray is a new game published by Annapurna which features a cute cat in a dystopian cyberpunk world.
On the other hand, Playstation Plus will also have Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade, which includes the Yuffie-starring INTERmission episode.

The following is the list of video games which added being added to the Playstation Plus subscription service:

  • Stray (PS4, PS5)
  • Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade (PS5)
  • Marvel’s Avengers (PS4, PS5)
  • Assassin’s Creed Unity (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Rogue Remastered (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Freedom Cry (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection (PS4)
  • Saints Row IV: Re-Elected (PS4)
  • Saints Row Gat out of Hell (PS4)
  • Spirit of the North: Enhanced Edition (PS5)
  • Ice Age: Scrat’s Nutty Adventure (PS4)
  • Jumanji The Video Game (PS4)
  • Paw Patrol on a Roll! (PS4)
  • ReadySet Heroes (PS4)
  • No Heroes Allowed! (PSP)
  • LocoRoco Midnight Carnival (PSP)

All the video game title mentioned here will be available for players (who have Extra and Premium Membership of Playstation Plus Subscription service) on 19th July.


Follow us on social for latest tech news and articles:

  1. Instagram:
  2. Twitter:
  3. Facebook:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.